Home Events Training-Band Gallery Musical-Director Contacts The-Band Awards History Links News Members

Contacts

Band Secretary

Christine Robinson

01772 812084

Band Master

Bob Spencer

01772 812507

Chairman

Peter Watkinson

01772 812748

email

 

 

Engagements for 2016

Date
Venue
Start Time*
     

Sunday 17th April

Plough Sunday, Guide Road, Hesketh Bank
10am

Saturday 23rd April

St Georges Day Parade, Southport Sailing Club, Marine Drive Southport
1.30pm

Sunday 15th May

Hesketh Bank Walking Day, Christian Centre, Moss Lane
1pm

Sunday 5th June

Heskin Steam Rally, Maltkiln Farm, Tinklers Lane, Eccleston
1.45pm

Saturday 11th June

Tarleton Walkin Day
1.45pm

Sunday 19th June

Merebrow Walking Day, Huntapac
1.45pm

Saturday 9th July

All Saints Garden Party, Station Road, Hesketh Bank
1.45pm

Saturday 16th July

Rose Queen March and Concert, United Reformed Church, Churchtown
TBC

Sunday 17th July

Old Church Sunday, All Saints Church, Station Road, Hesketh Bank
10am

Sunday 28th August

Concert in the Park, Botanic Gardens, Southport
2pm

*The band should arrive 30 minutes before the starting time